...and she doesn't. She's independent and knows what she wants (at least that's what I tell myself when she does the exact opposite of what I ask). I figured: what's a little bare foot time going to hurt?
At least she knows she's a monster. Me: Whatcha doing munchkin? Bonnie: I not a munchkin, I just a monster. I Bonnie.
And I love her.
Just because I got so many good shots today, here are a couple more:
No comments:
Post a Comment